Notice regarding ph.d scholars batch 2017


       It is notified for the information of following Ph.D Scholars of batch 2017 that their registration in Ph.D Programme has expired. As such they are informed to submit the application forms for grant of 2nd extension in their registration within a weeks time, in order to avoid any problem regarding their continuation of research.

  1. Mehnaz Ali.
  2. Saveela Salam.
  3. Sobia Jan.
  4. Uzma Rashid.
  5. Shazia Bashir.
  6. Zubaida Tabasum.
  7. Uzma Mushtaq.
  8. Sumera yaseen.